Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Monroe's Lounge. We'd love to have your feedback!

Loveland

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Monroe's Lounge and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Keenan 9 days ago

Cheesecake with Strawberry & Chocolate Sauce

Very tradish and delish!

Amac900 5 months ago

Nachos

Try the Nachos! Seriously the absolute bomb:)

Seanlahti 6 months ago

Chicken Fried Steak

It was awesome I always have this when I come in.

Kerri about 1 year ago

Bison Meatloaf

My FAVORITE! I love the sweetness of the raspberry glaze and the savory flavor of the bison. It's soooooo good!

Kerri almost 2 years ago

Carolina BBQ Pulled Pork

A little sweet and tangy. Love the mustard flavor that comes through. This is my FAVORITE dish! Seriously....try it!

Billie 3 months ago

Filet Mignon

Tender Juicy Flavorful Perfection

Arndt 5 months ago

Beef Paired with Pork Entrée

I have been here several times. The food is amazing, very high end tasting.

Strangtm 6 months ago

Colorado Ribeye*

Cook was excellent and checked on us multiple times. Could not have asked for better service. Will always come back here.

Mikehenke02 almost 2 years ago

Carolina BBQ Pulled Pork

Absolutely fantastic sandwich! It's hard to find good Carolina mustard sauce this far west, but they nailed it. The coleslaw that they put on it so good I ordered a side of it by itself halfway through the sandwich. The little lady that served me, Kas, was sweet as could be, and very attentive. Monroe's has pleasant atmosphere and a very uniquely upscale layout. Definitely be back next time through northern Colorado.

Kerri almost 2 years ago

Monroe's Reuben

One of my favorite menu options! I love how tender and juicy the meat is and the combination of flavors makes it a classic.....in my humble opinion.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA