Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Monroe's Lounge. We'd love to have your feedback!

Loveland

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Monroe's Lounge and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Shannon 4 months ago

Roasted Garlic Artichoke Dip

Best dip in town. It has the best flavor and has the perfect creaminess. TRY IT!! ITS AMAZING

Kerri 9 months ago

Carolina BBQ Pulled Pork

A little sweet and tangy. Love the mustard flavor that comes through. This is my FAVORITE dish! Seriously....try it!

Ashley 9 months ago

Chicken Fried Steak

Soooo good!

Krisameyer 9 months ago

Colorado Fries

One of the best bar munchies I've ever eaten! Great with a beer and the perfect size to share with a friend.

Mikehenke02 8 months ago

Carolina BBQ Pulled Pork

Absolutely fantastic sandwich! It's hard to find good Carolina mustard sauce this far west, but they nailed it. The coleslaw that they put on it so good I ordered a side of it by itself halfway through the sandwich. The little lady that served me, Kas, was sweet as could be, and very attentive. Monroe's has pleasant atmosphere and a very uniquely upscale layout. Definitely be back next time through northern Colorado.

Kerri 9 months ago

Monroe's Reuben

One of my favorite menu options! I love how tender and juicy the meat is and the combination of flavors makes it a classic.....in my humble opinion.

Ashley 9 months ago

Roasted Garlic Artichoke Dip

This is not to be missed.. I'm addicted!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA